Recognition and Appreciation Guest and Invited Reviewers—1994

The quality of papers and other reports that appear in this journal stands as a tribute to the obvious competence and effort of the authors, but also to the largely unheralded, though essential, efforts of the reviewers. It is a pleasure to recognize and pay tribute to the reviewers' dedication to upholding the high standards of their profession and of published work. We acknowledge with our thanks, and that of the Academy and the readership, the individuals listed below who served as guest or invited reviewers for Volume 39 of this journal. Their labors, along with those of the Editorial Board, contribute quietly but effectively to the success and quality of this publication.

Steve Allen
Joseph Almog
F. Samuel Baechtel
Scott Batterman
Bruce Budowle
C. Thomas Caskey
Ranajit Chakraborty
VenKat R. Challa
Ellen G. I. Clark

John I. Coe Catherine T. Comey Edward J. Cone Robin W. Cotton Cecelia A. Crouse Gregory J. Davis Bernie Devlin Donald Doud Dean D. Fetteroff S. M. Fletcher M. Lee Goff Christopher Green William D. Haglund James E. Hamby Randy L. Hanzlick William Lee Hearn

Randy L. Hanzlick
William Lee Hearn
Lynne Herold
Harry Hollien
Frank Horvath
Donald R. Jason
Richard W. Keifer
Artese Savoy Kelly
John P. Kenney
Raymond O. Keto

Bruce E. Koenig Barbara Kohus Timothy Kute Patrick E. Lantz Patrick J. Lincoln Wayne Lord Lewis Lorton Janet F. Masson E. Roland Menzel Charles R. Midkiff Keith L. Monson Jeffrey W. Morris James K. Murphy Hirotaka Nakasone Kenneth W. Nimmich Kurt B. Nolte

Kurt B. Nolte
R. Gibson Parrish
John Podlesney
Robert Rainer
John A. Reffner
Emily G. Reisner
Rebecca Reynolds
Stephen A. Shaffer
Herbert Silver
Gary Sims

Gary Sims
Frederick P. Smith
Gordon Smith
Merridee Smith
David Stafford
Mark J. Stephan
Mark Stoneking
Richard A. Strobel
J. Robert Swanson